Center for Civic Engagement

Contact the CCE

Basic Contact Information
Phone: 509-335-7708
Email: cce@wsu.edu
Fax: 509-335-3400

 

Office Locations & Hours
CUB L48: M-F 8 AM - 5 PM
CUB L45: M/F 11 AM - 5 PM, Tu/Th 11 AM - 6 PM, & W 11 AM - 7 PM
Address: PO Box 647204, Pullman, WA 99164-7204

L45 closed breaks & summer


Meet Our Staff!

Select the drop down sections below for a list of staff members and contact information for individuals.

Administrative Staff

Tiffanie Braun

Assistant Director
(509) 335-0579
tiffanieb@wsu.edu

Melanie Brown

Director
(509) 335-5401
melanieb@wsu.edu

Ben Calabretta

Associate Director
(509) 335-0577
ben.calabretta@wsu.edu

Jane Estocin-Klaiber

Administrative Manager
(509) 335-1018
janeek@wsu.edu

Kristen Koenig

Academic Program Coordinator
(509) 335-3271
kristen_koenig@wsu.edu

Ryan Lazo

Community Partnerships Coordinator
(509) 335-0687
ryan.lazo@wsu.edu

Erin McIlraith

Marketing & Communication Coordinator
(509) 335-0578
emcilraith@wsu.edu

Jessica Perone

Community Programs Coordinator
(509) 335-4609
jessica.perone@wsu.edu

Kassi Rolin

Student Engagement Coordinator
(509) 335-0418
klrolin@wsu.edu

Vacant

Office Assistant
 (509) 335-7708

AmeriCorps Members

Ashley Hope

AmeriCorps VISTA & Palouse Fresh Food Project Coordinator
(509) 335-7706
ashley.hope@wsu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Rachael Nigro

Community Partnerships GA
(509) 335-7706
partnersga.cce@wsu.edu

Becca Weed

Academic Program GA
(509) 335-0441
cce.academic@wsu.edu

Claire Welch

Literacy Program GA
 (509) 335-0581
literacyga.cce@wsu.edu

Andrea Wessel

Group Projects GA
(509) 335-0581
groupsga.cce@wsu.edu

Community Partnership Assistants

Cassidy Krahn

cce.partners@wsu.edu

Ariel Medeiros

cce.partners@wsu.edu

Orla McAlinden

cce.partners@wsu.edu

Tyra Short-Velasco

cce.partners@wsu.edu

Literacy Mentors

Jasmine Armas

cce.literacy@wsu.edu

Kaylee Black

Pen Friends Coordinator
cce.literacy@wsu.edu

Madison Herr

cce.literacy@wsu.edu

Sydney Johnson

cce.literacy@wsu.edu

Amanda Nesseth

cce.literacy@wsu.edu

Marketing Assistants

Abi Rosales-Valentine

cce.marketing@wsu.edu

Kassy Strickland

cce.marketing@wsu.edu

Peer Mentors
Project Leaders

Alex Anderson

cce.projects@wsu.edu

Victoria Cannon

cce.projects@wsu.edu

Beth Conley

cce.projects@wsu.edu

Kathleen Cristobal

cce.projects@wsu.edu

Nancy Ortiz

cce.projects@wsu.edu

Roy Puchalski

cce.projects@wsu.edu

Zackary Velasco

cce.projects@wsu.edu